TWofR and a New Year

2010

I started this blog one year ago. During this first year, I put up 53 posts – an average of one a week. As my signature line says, I did “talk of many things,” with words and/or through pictures. Not too bad a beginning.

Now that I’ve got this baby rolling, one of my goals (I prefer that term to “resolutions”) for the coming year is to post more frequently so that those of you who have passed this way will, I hope, be entertained enough to keep coming back.

I want to take this opportunity to thank all of you who have visited. A special THANK YOU! to my dear friend, the ulterior epicure. Without him, TWofR would never have gotten off the ground, and his continuing guidance is invaluable. A substantial percentage of traffic here is the direct result from his shout-out and link on his very popular blog, for which I am truly grateful.

My very best wishes to all of you for a happy and healthy 2010!

3 Responses to “TWofR and a New Year”

  1. ulterior epicure Says:

    @ Wizard: Don’t sell yourself short! I just showed you how to use the tools. You built and designed the house. It’s been great having you join the blogging world! I look forward to many more posts from your corner of cyberspace in 2010 and beyond!

  2. Bgut1 Says:

    Roz – Please keep it coming. I enjoy the read tremendously.

  3. thewizardofroz Says:

    Hi, B! So glad to know you’re continuing to coming here and enjoying it. Happy New Year to the lovely Mrs. Bgut and the three little Bguts! 🙂

Leave a Reply

