The P.G. and The Wizard Ace the NYT Sunday 7/4/10 Puzzle

J and the Puzzle Genius came out to the house for the day on Saturday.

M printed out copies of the Sunday puzzle a few minutes after 6 p.m. I don’t know exactly when the P.G. started working on it, but I took this photo at 6:30, and five minutes later, he was done. So, I’m guessing his time was about 20 minutes. I hadn’t looked at it yet. He told me it wasn’t too difficult. Well, it’s NEVER difficult for HIM!

The P.G. Does the 7/4/10 Sunday Puzzle

The P.G.’s puzzle:

The P.G.:  NYT Sunday Puzzle - 7/4/10

I didn’t get to work on it until yesterday. Turns out, he was right. I finished it with relative ease. But it took a lot longer than 20 minutes.

The Wizard’s puzzle:

NYT Sunday Puzzle - 7/4/10

2 Responses to “The P.G. and The Wizard Ace the NYT Sunday 7/4/10 Puzzle”

  1. P.G. Says:

    I told you it was relatively easy! Great job on the puzzle!

  2. thewizardofroz Says:

    Thanks, P.G.! Loved having you and J out here. 🙂

Leave a Reply

