It’s finally looking and feeling like spring…

…70 degrees and sunny.  A perfectly gorgeous spring day!

Spring 2013

Spring 2013

Spring 2013

2 Responses to “It’s finally looking and feeling like spring…”

  1. Eileen Says:

    Hello Roz! I feel like it has been ages. I miss you on CH, but I must admit, I am not there too much either. I hope your Spring has been filled with flowers and happiness!! I love your cherry blossom, it looks beautiful! Enjoy your weekend..

    Eileen

  2. thewizardofroz Says:

    Hi Eileen, It’s always great to hear from you. I hope all is well with you and your family. 🙂

Leave a Reply

